Today is a rainy shitty day, but a Friday nonetheless. I had planned on going to LBYC (ludlow bromley yacht club; mentioned in a previous post) because it's opening weekend. But it might get held off until tomorrow...there's nothing I'd like more than to go home and put on sweatpants and be completely lazy and ugly in the comfort of my own home. Choosing to stay home rather than go out on a Friday night? BLASPHEMY I know. Can we just discuss how everyone in my life seems to think I'm a raging alcoholic though? I understand at one point in my life (21 ish) I went out A LOT but here I am almost 25 years old, working 40+ hours a week and my social life is very lackluster. I go out once MAYBE twice a week.. Yet I hear concern over my life choices. Very bizarre...
I've been trying to get my post up revealing my NEW BAG that I previously mentioned, which will also be a review seeing as I've been carrying it for a bit now. I just want to include some nice photos so that's the part I need to finish up on! It's coming very SOON though.
...
UPDATE 9:07 pm sitting on my bed face masking it up with Cali next to me. Decided to stay in tonight and head out tomorrow night instead. I'm such an old fart. Tomorrow afternoon I want to finish up on my next post and get that up, maybe hit the gym and/or tanning bed. My life is just so DAMN exciting.
xo
No comments:
Post a Comment